Welcome, Commercial Drone Pilots!
Join our growing community today!

Part 107 Licensed pilot in St Louis, MO

Dan Dierking

Reaction score
Website
www.3dmanap.com
I've been doing aerial photography for many years way before drones were around. My company is 3D Man AP, www.3dmanap.com. I just became the St Louis ambassador for ohwowgolf.com (OWG). OWG is searching for other experienced 107 Pilots (leaders) to act as Ambassadors, across the country, with this new & exciting program. As an Ambassador you'll be compensated for all sales in your territory. As an Ambassador and once you understand their business model, you'll soon discover, that one person can't handle all of the business in your territory - if there are a lot of golf courses surrounding you. You'll then be screening and training other 107 pilots from your territory, and you'll be compensated for everything they do as well. If you are interested, send me a PM and I will direct you to more information. When you signup, let them know I referred you.

Thanks,

Dan Dierking

Hello and welcome to the Commercial Drone Pilots forum. We are glad to have you on board. I'm confident you'll find lots of helpful and enlightening information throughout this forum.

If you haven't already done so, consider adding your LOCATION to your forum profile to help us know where you are when you post suggestions or ask for assistance. It helps a lot more than you might think especially because this is an international forum with members from all parts of the world. Here's a direct link to yours:

https://commercialdronepilots.com/account/personal-details

Allen