Welcome, Commercial Drone Pilots!
Join our growing community today!

SkyWatch.AI On Demand Drone Insurance - We Want Your Feedback!

Ilan Yusim

Approved Vendor
Reaction score
Website
www.skywatch.ai
Hi Commercial Drone Pilots,

If you have used SkyWatch.AI drone insurance in the past, are using it now, or have considered using it, we would love to hear from you!

Your feedback and input is of great value to us as we are always looking for ways to improve our service!

Help us out by taking this User Satisfaction Survey here. It is quick, we promise. Plus, one lucky user will be selected to win a $100 Amazon gift card!

Thanks for all of your help. Happy flying everyone!

Reactions: BigAl07

rcdancer

Approved Vendor
DSAR Member
Reaction score
Website
www.dronesar.info
I've been using Skywatch liability and hull coverage for several months. Very impressed with the customer service and appreciate the discounts for safe flying. The Skywatch app is intuitive and easy to use. Appreciate the option to either secure coverage per flight or go with a monthly plan that covers you anywhere and anytime in the U.S.

@Ilan Yusim - I'm wondering if it's possible to secure some kind group coverage for DSAR pilots when they fly real-world Search/Rescue operations? DSAR is a registered 501c3 nonprofit.

Bob
www.dronesar.info

Last edited by a moderator:

401 Feet

DSAR Member
Reaction score
I've been very pleased myself with the plans offered by your company.
As side money for me and bad winters,I appreciate the by flight option.
It is much more cost effective for me to do it that way.

Ilan Yusim

Approved Vendor
Reaction score
Website
www.skywatch.ai