Welcome, Commercial Drone Pilots!
Join our growing community today!

Another Job offer.

Not to blow smoke, Yet It's true I'm an Aquiline Drones Pilot and they are finally getting off the ground. I even talked to their corporate office and I had you have any jobs. He said they needed about 800 people in the USA to fly for Aquiline but you have to pay 1300.00 for the program you say. I say that finally they are getting the control panel set up online for the use of this system and the cloud is online. They are having training on the Drones, in Texas And Floriday in the next month or this month. There is work they sai in Agriculture with this large client. We Will see.

Not to blow smoke, Yet It's true I'm an Aquiline Drones Pilot and they are finally getting off the ground. I even talked to their corporate office and I had you have any jobs. He said they needed about 800 people in the USA to fly for Aquiline but you have to pay 1300.00 for the program you say. I say that finally they are getting the control panel set up online for the use of this system and the cloud is online. They are having training on the Drones, in Texas And Floriday in the next month or this month. There is work they sai in Agriculture with this large client. We Will see.
Litchi

Drone base just sent me a job offer up at Dodge Ridge ski resort, about sixty miles up in the Sierras. They are offering $150.00, ten acres of mapping and the funny thing is they want 80/80 overlap on the mapping. They also want a ton of pictures and very specific pictures. I did respond, and told them I would do it for $350.00. For me that would be almost three hours of driving, plus the shoot. Their estimate of the shoot time was 1 hour and that is a joke, more like two hours.
So what do you all think, too high or too low?

Also, it needs to be done on this Thursday at 11 AM only.