Welcome, Commercial Drone Pilots!
Join our growing community today!

Hello from Knoxville, TN

GsquaredAerials

Reaction score
Hi All. Right outta the gate and I've already shown I can't follow directions as I just jumped right in last week and started posting without introducing myself. So, hi! 😁 Anyway, I've been a long time sUAS pilot over at MavicPilots forum and recently found CDP while researching thermography training and how to find work with my M30T. I like that this place is active and am glad to be here to ask and answer questions. See ya around.

Reactions: GFields
Welcome to the Biz side of our forums.

I am in your neck of the woods every few weeks working for clients. Knoxville is one of my favorite places to hang out and visit. I go to the "407" every 2 weeks for a client which isn't "too far" from your neighborhood.

Welcome to the Biz side of our forums.

I am in your neck of the woods every few weeks working for clients. Knoxville is one of my favorite places to hang out and visit. I go to the "407" every 2 weeks for a client which isn't "too far" from your neighborhood.
407 exit or flea market? What kinda client is that? 😁

Reactions: BigAl07
407 exit or flea market? What kinda client is that? 😁

We call it "The 407" which is the exit itself.

It's a Commercial Construction Client that I do all of their work around the US and surrounding areas (so far just Dominican Republic outside of US). Ever tried "Beaver nuggets"? Those are available where I'm working at every 2-weeks.

We call it "The 407" which is the exit itself.

It's a Commercial Construction Client that I do all of their work around the US and surrounding areas (so far just Dominican Republic outside of US). Ever tried "Beaver nuggets"? Those are available where I'm working at every 2-weeks.