Welcome, Commercial Drone Pilots!
Join our growing community today!

Hello from North Carolina

WillJames

Reaction score
Hello. My name is William and I have been a Commercially Certificated pilot for 31 years. I am studying for my 107 Cert and plan to take it very soon. I have been involved with the R/C Hobby for many years and I founded HeliFreak.com in 2004 which I sold in 2015. I have been interested in flying Drones Commercially for about a year and I am now working with a friend and Commercial pilot I flew with many years ago when I was in my early 20's. At this time, we are looking for professional Commercially rated pilots with experience flying power line and cell tower inspections. It is a traveling position. We are looking for professional experienced team players only. Please get in touch with me if you are interested with your resume and qualifications [email protected]

Nice meeting you and thank you.

Will

Last edited:
Reactions: dirkclod