Welcome, Commercial Drone Pilots!
Join our growing community today!

Hello From St. Louis

Reaction score
Hello from St. Louis.

Flying a Mavic 2 Enterprise Dual. Bought it for the infrared capability. IR gives me the ability to find trapped water in commercial flat roofs.

Most of my work is as a roofing consultant but I am also a total building envelope consultant. A lot of experience with EIFS.

Glad to be on board.

Welcome to the forum.
Please and do be sure you have read our guidelines.
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching . 👍👍

Welcome to the forum.
Please and do be sure you have read our guidelines.
I hope you will find our site helpful and look forward to any input , photo's/video's you might post .
Don't be shy and ask anything if you can't find it by searching . 👍👍
Did a quick search for the guidelines. Could you give a link to them. Thanks!

Reactions: Gagey52
The link is in our signatures. Nonetheless, here it is, Community Rules
Thanks for the link and thanks to you and the other moderators spending your time keeping things civil, honest, and legal.

The rules are only reasonable from what I can tell.

There is a typo however: it's properties not propertys.

I look forward to a long and mutually beneficial relationship with forum. Thanks again.

I've gone to far in my levity.

In my neck of the woods if someone is a Nazi about something it means they are overly enthusiastic. Rush Limbaugh used to call feminists "feminazis". It's mean to be funny. Sorry I offended you. Was not my intention.

• Haha
Reactions: MikeA
I've gone to far in my levity.

In my neck of the woods if someone is a Nazi about something it means they are overly enthusiastic. Rush Limbaugh used to call feminists "feminazis". It's mean to be funny. Sorry I offended you. Was not my intention.
Well watch what you say 🤨

Reactions: MikeA